## **2021 Special Award Recipients**

Claudine Illg is the recipient of The Diane Balkavich Heart of Freestyle Award

Lynn Ungar is the recipient of The Cassandra Hartman Poetry in Motion Award

Carrol Haines is the recipient of The Michele Pouliot Storyteller Award

Candice Shute is the recipient of The Julie Flanery Trail Blazer Award

The following were recipients of the **"Take a Bow"** award:

Liz Schweiker Janet Smith

Lucy Turmaine Kathy Labella

Pat Marshall Shari Heino

Deana DeWolf Claudine Illg

## MCL's conveyed:

Leah Atwood and Gypsy

Marian Galley and Gretchen

Claudine Illg and Augie

Barbara Calhoon and Kindi

Rosalind Walkington and Mystic

Rosalind Walkington and Mystic

Julie Flanery and Phee

## In Rally-FrEe, Dog and Handler teams earning a score of 200 were:

Claudine Illg and Augie

Marian Galley and Gretchen

Marian Galley and Gretchen

Cassandra Hartman and Davis

Cassandra Hartman and Glover

In Musical Freestyle, Dog and Handler teams earning a score of 100 were:

Pam Jones and Cody